Membership Login  

   

Links Database  

   

Currently Online  

   

We are on Facebook!  

   
×

Message

Attention no standard shopper group set

 

Elected Officers ( Board of Trustees )

You may click on each office's e-mail address to e-mail that office or, click the Send EMail next to each officer's name.

Officer  Click for E-Mail Contact
 Commandant  commandant
 Senior Vice Commandant  senior.vice.commandant
 Junior Vice Commandant  junior.vice.commandant
 Judge Advocate  judge.advocate
 Junior Past Commandant  junior.past.commandant

 

Officer Click for E-Mail Contact
 Paymaster  paymaster
 Adjutant  adjutant
 Chaplain  Chaplain
 VAVS  vavs
 Sergeant at Arms  sgtatarms
 Ship's Store  ships.store
 Supply  supply
 Military Liaison  military.liaison
 Historian / Americanism  historian
 Web Sergeant  web.sergeant
Longhorn Detachment 1069 - Marine Corps League has 9 registered members
Profile PhotoOfficer/Trustee NameOfficer/Trustee PositionContact Info
Jack L Mattson
Commandant
Phone #

817-988-8342

Cell #

619-733-2142

Fax #

Brett T Norris
Senior Vice Commandant
Phone #

817-295-8012

Cell #

817-734-8532

Fax #

Eric Bonin
Junior Vice Commandant
Phone #

817-517-6628

Cell #

817-933-2313

Fax #

David Cantrell
Judge Advocate
Phone #

817-556-0631

Cell #

817-240-7378

Fax #

Bill Carver
Junior Past Commandant
Phone #

Cell #

817-401-0013

Fax #

Earl Kirkpatrick
Chaplain, VAVS
Phone #

817-447-1795

Cell #

817-819-6753

Fax #

John Maddux
Charter Member
Sergeant at Arms
Phone #

817-790-0770

Cell #

Fax #

Jonathan K Batzlaff
Ship's Store
Phone #

Cell #

760-855-7065

Fax #

Les Stevenson
Web Sergeant
Phone #

Cell #

817-584-5623

Fax #

   

Make a Donation  

   

Events Calendar  

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
   

Upcoming Events  

05Dec
Tue Dec 05, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly General Membership Meeting
19Dec
Tue Dec 19, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Officer's Meeting
02Jan
Tue Jan 02, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly General Membership Meeting
16Jan
Tue Jan 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Officer's Meeting
06Feb
Tue Feb 06, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly General Membership Meeting
20Feb
Tue Feb 20, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Officer's Meeting
06Mar
Tue Mar 06, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly General Membership Meeting
20Mar
Tue Mar 20, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Officer's Meeting
   

MCL News - National Feed  

  • Current News
    Welcome to the new Marine Corps League National website! Over the next few days and weeks, we wil...
   

Contact

Mailing Address:
PO Box 938
Crowley TX 76036-0938
   
Physical Meeting Address: 
1401 W Cleburne Rd
Crowley TX 76036-4529
   
Contact: info@mcllonghorn.org
   

Commerce Members

Crowley Chamber of Commerce Burleson Area Chamber of Commerce

   

Online Ship's eStore - Featured Products

   
© 2000-2015 Longhorn Detachment 1069